CONTACT US

CONTACT US TO REQUEST A QUOTE OF ELECTROSPINNING MACHINES AND TO LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR SERVICES. 90% OF INQUIRIES ARE PROCESSED WITHIN A COUPLE OF HOURS.

OFFICIAL OFFICES

United States

Inovenso Inc.

46 Concord Ln, Cambridge, MA 02138, USA
Email: usa@inovenso.com

Turkey

Inovenso Ltd.

IOSB, Yildiz Teknopark, No:2B/02 Başakşehir/Istanbul
Tel:+90 212 549 22 78
Email: info@inovenso.com

Korea

Inovenso Korea

SONGDO SMART VALLEY, E-1009-3, 30, Songdomirae-ro,
Yeonsu-gu,  INCHEON 406-840, KOREA REPUBLIC
Tel: +82 (0)32 271 3003
Email: sales@inovenso.co.kr

Europe – Distributors

Ireland

Medical Supply Co. Ltd

Damastown Mulhuddart Dublin 15 Ireland

Tel: +353 (0) 771 7554
ireland@inovenso.com

France

ES France

127 rue de Buzenval – BP26
92380 Garches FRANCE
Tel: +33 1 47 95 99 00
france@inovenso.com

Spain & Portugal

Labnet Biotécnica SL.

Avenue des Châtaigniers 35 B-1150 Brussels – Belgium
Tel:+32 495 323 283
belgium@inovenso.com

Italy

Leonard SRLS

Piazza San Giovanni Decollato 2/A Cap 05100
Terni ITALY
Tel: +39 345 2891 361
italy@inovenso.com

Asia – Distributors

Singapore

Polaris Science

  18 Kakit Bukit Road 3 #04-10 Entrepreneur Business Centre
Singapore 415978
Tel:+65 96718338
singapore@inovenso.com

Taiwan

LeadinWay

No.46, Shianjheng 5th Street, Jhubei City, Hsinchu 30268, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: +886-3-6560883 EXT#27
Fax: +886-3-6564486
taiwan@inovenso.com

China

Bio-Excellence

Room 906,9th Floor,Block 2A,ShangAoShiJiZhongXin,
Huilongguan Town, BeiJing
(86)-010-67529703
China@inovenso.com

Qatar

Rtech Group

R Tech Trading and Maintenance Wll
Off2, Building 51, Street 600, Zone 71, USM, Doha Qatar. Po Box 200779.
+974 4467 2560 / +974 7799 6171
info@rtech.com.qa
Shiva Kumar M

Pakistan

Shahid/Latif brothers

Shahrah-E-Quiad-E-Azam, Lahore 54000, Pakistan
Tel: 92 42 3540 7027
pakistan@inovenso.com

Worldwide Distributors

Australia & New Zealand

NanoTechnology Solutions

Level 30, Westpac House 91 King William St Adelaide, SA 5000
Tel: +61 (0)8 NANO TECH
Australia@inovenso.com

South Africa

Labotec

Labotec Park, 21 Bavaria Ave, Randjespark, Midrand, 1685 PO Box 6553,Halfway House 1685, South Africa
Tel: +2711 315 5434
sales@labotec.co.za

Chile

Global Care Wellness

Santa Magdalena 75, of. 810, Providencia, Chile.
Tel: +56 9 79771100
imarras@globalcarewellness.com

Do You Want To Become Our Distributor?

GET IN TOUCH WITH US
sales@inovenso.com