CONTACT US

CONTACT US TO REQUEST A QUOTE OF ELECTROSPINNING MACHINES AND TO LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR SERVICES. 90% OF INQUIRIES ARE PROCESSED WITHIN A COUPLE OF HOURS.

OFFICIAL OFFICES

United States

Inovenso Inc.

25-K Olympia Ave., Suite 700 Woburn,
Great Boston Area MA 01801 USA
Tel:+1-857-293-6613
Email: usa@inovenso.com

Turkey

Inovenso Ltd.

IOSB, Yildiz Teknopark, No:2B/02 Başakşehir/Istanbul
Tel:+90 212 549 22 78
Email: info@inovenso.com

Korea

Inovenso Korea

SONGDO SMART VALLEY, E-1009-3, 30, Songdomirae-ro,
Yeonsu-gu,  INCHEON 406-840, KOREA REPUBLIC
Tel: +82 (0)32 271 3003
Email: sales@inovenso.co.kr

Europe – Distributors

Belgium

Sumex

Avenue des Châtaigniers 35 B-1150 Brussels – Belgium
Tel:+32 495 323 283
belgium@inovenso.com

UK

Atlas Consultancy

4 Cape Street M20 3WA Manchester/United Kingdom

uk@inovenso.com

Denmark

Vivida Holding

c/o Copenhagen Bio Science Park, Ole Maaloes
Vej 3, 2200 Copenhagen N, Denmark
Tel.: +45 5352 0044
denmark@inovenso.com

France

ES France

127 rue de Buzenval – BP26
92380 Garches FRANCE
Tel.: +33 1 47 95 99 00
france@inovenso.com

Austria

Stumpergasse 27/5
1060 Vienna, Austria
Tel.: +43 676 6681339
austria@inovenso.com

Asia – Distributors

Singapore

Polaris Science

  18 Kakit Bukit Road 3 #04-10 Entrepreneur Business Centre
Singapore 415978
Tel:+65 96718338
singapore@inovenso.com

Taiwan

LeadinWay

No.46, Shianjheng 5th Street, Jhubei City, Hsinchu 30268, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: +886-3-6560883 EXT#27
Fax: +886-3-6564486
taiwan@inovenso.com

China

Bio-Excellence

Room 906,9th Floor,Block 2A,ShangAoShiJiZhongXin,
Huilongguan Town, BeiJing
(86)-010-67529703
China@inovenso.com

Jordan

MMCD

PO Box 2919 Amman 11821 Jordan
Tel: + 962 795 520 393
Jordan@inovenso.com

India

Durst India Pvt Ltd

C-27, UPSIDC Indl. Area,Site-C, Surajpur, Greater Noida-201306,(NCR DELHI) UP INDIA
Tel: +919810070605
india@inovenso.com

Malaysia

Aseptec Sdn Bhd

 53-1 , Jalan Equine 9 Taman Equine 43300 Seri Kembangan
Malaysia M: +6012 302 1016 t: +603 8941 5634 f: +603 8941 5635
Malaysia@inovenso.com

Pakistan

LATIF BROTHERS (INSTRUMENTS)

 P.O. BOX 394, 14-Commercial Buildings
Shahrah-E-Quiad-E-Azam, Lahore 54000, Pakistan Tel.: +92 42 3540 7027
pakistan@inovenso.com

Worldwide Distributors

Australia & New Zealand

NanoTechnology Solutions

Level 30, Westpac House 91 King William St Adelaide, SA 5000
Tel: +61 (0)8 NANO TECH
Australia@inovenso.com

South Africa

Labotec

Labotec Park, 21 Bavaria Ave, Randjespark, Midrand, 1685 PO Box 6553,Halfway House 1685, South Africa
Tel: +2711 315 5434
sales@labotec.co.za

Do You Want To Become Our Distributor?

GET IN TOUCH WITH US
sales@inovenso.com